skip navigation

Home

Severn Athletic Club General Meetings

(Held 2nd Monday of each month)

Location:

Greenway Bowl

8426 Telegraph Road

Odenton, MD 21113

Time:

6:30 PM

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • Jul
  • 28
(Cancelled) Practice for the 2016 Fall Football Season
  • 6:00pm-8:00pm EDT Ical_event_icon
  • Queenstown Park, 600 Queenstown Road, Severn, MD 21144
  • Practice starts on July 25, 2016 at Queenstown Park.  The practices are conducted Mon-Fri from 6-8pm until the end of August and school begins for the kids. 

    Address:

    Queenstown Park

    600 Queenstown Road

    Severn, MD 21144

  • Tag(s): Cheerleading  Football   Wrestling  Events/Fundraising 
  • Jul
  • 29
Practice for the 2016 Fall Football Season
  • 6:00pm-8:00pm EDT Ical_event_icon
  • Queenstown Park, 600 Queenstown Road, Severn, MD 21144
  • Practice starts on July 25, 2016 at Queenstown Park.  The practices are conducted Mon-Fri from 6-8pm until the end of August and school begins for the kids. 

    Address:

    Queenstown Park

    600 Queenstown Road

    Severn, MD 21144

  • Tag(s): Cheerleading  Football   Wrestling  Events/Fundraising 
  • Jul
  • 30
Severn Football 2016 Equipment Issue
  • All Day Event Ical_event_icon
  • 726 Donaldson Avenue, Severn, MD 21144
  • Note:  In order to ensure all parents receive this important orientation, we have extended our deadline to attend this meeting to  30 July so if you know of someone who has not attended please reach out to them immediately.  Every parent must attend one of these meetings so we will continue to schedule meetings until we are at 100%.  

     

     

    Equipment Issue (Saturday, July 30, 2016)

    • 12U and Varsity "U":  8:00 - 9:15 AM
    • 11U:  9:30 - 10:45 AM
    • 100lb: 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
    • 90lb:  12:30 - 1:45 PM
    • 80lb: 2:00 - 3:15 PM
    • 70lb: 3:30 - 4:45 PM
    • In-House: 5:00 - 6:15
  • Tag(s): Football  

GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Cheerleading
  • Softball
  • Soccer


BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Fall Tackle Football
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Flag Football
  • Indoor Arena Football

Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones dawnandbrad@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: AnnMarie Keyser princesspt@comcast.net

 


Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Jerry Keyser Baseball coachjerry1981@gmail.com
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmai.com
Brandi Guthrie Cheerleading brandibianconiguthrie@yaho.com
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmai.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer jcurrey@seafarers.org
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

 


Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Vickie Brown Cheerleading vbrown@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Jim Cronin Soccer jcronin@severnathleticclub.org
Kevin Rose Softball severnsoftball@yahoo.com
Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticlub.org