skip navigation

Home

Severn Athletic Club General Meetings

(Held 2nd Monday of each month)

Location:

Greenway Bowl

8426 Telegraph Road

Odenton, MD 21113

Time:

6:30 PM

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • Jul
  • 23
IN-PERSON REGISTRATION
  • 1:00pm-3:00pm EDT Ical_event_icon
  • Severn Library(2624 Annapolis Road, Severn, MD 21144)
  • Please download all documents and bring them along with a copy of your players birth certificate to registration.

  • Tag(s): Cheerleading  Football   Wrestling 
  • Jul
  • 25
First Day Of Practice for the 2016 Fall Football Season
  • 6:00pm-8:00pm EDT Ical_event_icon
  • Queenstown Park, 600 Queenstown Road, Severn, MD 21144
  • Practice starts on July 25, 2016 at Queenstown Park.  The practices are conducted Mon-Fri from 6-8pm until the end of August and school begins for the kids. 

    Address:

    Queenstown Park

    600 Queenstown Road

    Severn, MD 21144

  • Tag(s): Cheerleading  Football   Wrestling  Events/Fundraising 
  • Jul
  • 26
Practice for the 2016 Fall Football Season
  • 6:00pm-8:00pm EDT Ical_event_icon
  • Queenstown Park, 600 Queenstown Road, Severn, MD 21144
  • Practice starts on July 25, 2016 at Queenstown Park.  The practices are conducted Mon-Fri from 6-8pm until the end of August and school begins for the kids. 

    Address:

    Queenstown Park

    600 Queenstown Road

    Severn, MD 21144

  • Tag(s): Cheerleading  Football   Wrestling  Events/Fundraising 

GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Cheerleading
  • Softball
  • Soccer


BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Fall Tackle Football
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Flag Football
  • Indoor Arena Football

Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones dawnandbrad@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: AnnMarie Keyser princesspt@comcast.net

 


Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Jerry Keyser Baseball coachjerry1981@gmail.com
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmai.com
Brandi Guthrie Cheerleading brandibianconiguthrie@yaho.com
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmai.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer jcurrey@seafarers.org
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

 


Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Vickie Brown Cheerleading vbrown@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Jim Cronin Soccer jcronin@severnathleticclub.org
Kevin Rose Softball severnsoftball@yahoo.com
Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticlub.org