skip navigation

    Home

    Severn Athletic Club Honored

    Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department honored the Severn Athletic Club as Volunteer Organization of the Year for 2016

     

    On January 18, 2017 the Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department, at their Awards Banquet held at Quiet Waters Park, honored the Severn Athletic Club as the

    2016 Anne Arundel County Volunteer Organization   

    This is a huge reflection on the work of ALL our Volunteers

    THANK YOU

     

     


    Severn Athletic Club General Meetings 

    Monday's, April 10, 2017 meeting has been CANCELLED!!!

    (Held 2nd Monday of each month)

    Location:
    Greenway Bowl
    8426 Telegraph Road
    Odenton, MD 21113

    Time:
    6:30 PM


    GIRLS PROGRAMS

    • Softball
    • Soccer
    • Track & Field
    • Cheerleading


    BOYS PROGRAMS

    • Soccer
    • Baseball
    • Fall Tackle Football
    • Basketball
    • Wrestling
    • Flag Football
    • Indoor Arena Football
    • Track & Field

    Severn Athletic Club Officers

    Title: Name: Email:
    President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Vice President: Dawn Jones dawnandbrad@yahoo.com
    Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
    Secretary: Joanna  Fasol Currey jcurrey@seafarers.org

     


    Executive Board Members

    Name Liason Email
    Natalie Miller-Robinson Baseball natalie.robinson2@verizon.net
    Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmail.com
         
    Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmail.com
    Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
    Joanna Currey Soccer jcurrey@seafarers.org
    Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

     


    Commissioners

    Name Sport Email
    Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
    Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
    Stephen Lloyd Track & Field slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
    Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
    Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
    Kevin Rose Softball severnsoftball@yahoo.com
    Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticlub.org
         

     


    Sponsored by Columbia Fleet Service

    Columbia Fleet Service

    Visit Website

    TURN TO COLUMBIA FLEET SERVICE FOR ALL OF YOUR TRUCK & FLEET REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE NEEDS

     

    7661 Assateague Drive
    Jessup, MD 20794

     

    1-800-308-6349

    Sew 4U Embroidery

    8329 Veterans Hwy (Blue Garage Onlyi)
    Millersville, MD 

     

    410-544-7212