skip navigation
Home Sports Programs Resources News Photos Fundraising Scholarships

Home

Severn Athletic Club General Meetings

(Held 2nd Monday of each month)

Location:

Greenway Bowl

8426 Telegraph Road

Odenton, MD 21113

Time:

6:30 PM

 

 


Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones dawnandbrad@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: AnnMarie Keyser princesspt@comcast.net

 

Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Jerry Keyser Baseball coachjerry1981@gmail.com
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmai.com
Brandi Guthrie Cheerleading brandibianconiguthrie@yaho.com
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmai.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer jcurrey@seafarers.org
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

 

Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Vickie Brown Cheerleading vbrown@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Jim Cronin Soccer jcronin@severnathleticclub.org
Kevin Rose Softball severnsoftball@yahoo.com
Anthony Perry Wrestling apcoach85@gmail.com
     

 

Upcoming Events

  • Feb
  • 14
TBD at The Unconquered Tribe
  • Feb
  • 21
County B Finals
  • Feb
  • 21
The Unconquered Tribe at County Finals
  • 9:15am EST Ical_event_icon
  • 4400 Solomons Island Road, Harwood, MD, 20776
  • The Unconquered Tribe will travel to Southern HS to stake their claim as the leagues finest in the County Finals
  • Tag(s): Severn Wrestling 

GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Cheerleading
  • Softball
  • Soccer

BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Fall Tackle Football
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Flag Football
  • Indoor Arena Football