skip navigation

    Home

    Severn Athletic Club General Meetings

    (Held 2nd Monday of each month)

    Location:

    Greenway Bowl

    8426 Telegraph Road

    Odenton, MD 21113

    Time:

    6:30 PM

     

     


    GIRLS PROGRAMS

    • Cheerleading
    • Softball
    • Soccer


    BOYS PROGRAMS

    • Soccer
    • Baseball
    • Fall Tackle Football
    • Basketball
    • Wrestling
    • Flag Football
    • Indoor Arena Football

    Severn Athletic Club Officers

    Title: Name: Email:
    President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Vice President: Dawn Jones dawnandbrad@yahoo.com
    Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
    Secretary:    

     


    Executive Board Members

    Name Liason Email
      Baseball  
    Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmai.com
    Brandi Guthrie Cheerleading brandibianconiguthrie@yaho.com
    Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmai.com
    Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
    Joanna Currey Soccer jcurrey@seafarers.org
    Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

     


    Commissioners

    Name Sport Email
    Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
    Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
    Vickie Brown Cheerleading vbrown@severnathleticclub.org
    Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
    Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
    Kevin Rose Softball severnsoftball@yahoo.com
    Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticlub.org