skip navigation

Home

SOFTBALL REGISTRATIONS IS OPEN

Please click on the "Programs" button above then click on Softball

FALL SOCCER REGISTRATION NOW OPEN

Register now for fall soccer!! Make sure you check out our page and order your personalized SWAG before the season starts!!

Fall Baseball Registration is now open!

Games are played Sunday Afternoons in September, October and early November

Baseball Registration is now open!

Registration is now open for fall ball. Follow link or go to Baseball home page for registration link.


Severn Athletic Club Honored

Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department honored the Severn Athletic Club as Volunteer Organization of the Year for 2016

 

On January 18, 2017 the Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department, at their Awards Banquet held at Quiet Waters Park, honored the Severn Athletic Club as the

2016 Anne Arundel County Volunteer Organization   

This is a huge reflection on the work of ALL our Volunteers

THANK YOU

 

 


Severn Athletic Club General Meetings 

Monday, July 10, 2017 

(Held 2nd Monday of each month)

Location:
Greenway Bowl
8426 Telegraph Road
Odenton, MD 21113

Time:
6:30 PM


GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Softball
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
  • Cheerleading


BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Fall Tackle Football
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Flag Football
  • Indoor Arena Football
  • Track & Field

Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones djones@severnathleticclub.org
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: Joanna  Fasol Currey curreyjoanna@gmail.com

 


Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Natalie Robinson Baseball natalie.robinson2@verizon.net
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmail.com
     
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmail.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer curreyjoanna@gmail.com
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

 


Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Track & Field slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
Kevin Rose Softball littlebratzdad@yahoo.com
Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
     

 


Sponsored by Columbia Fleet Service

Columbia Fleet Service

Visit Website

TURN TO COLUMBIA FLEET SERVICE FOR ALL OF YOUR TRUCK & FLEET REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE NEEDS

 

7661 Assateague Drive
Jessup, MD 20794

 

1-800-308-6349

Sew 4U Embroidery

8329 Veterans Hwy (Blue Garage Onlyi)
Millersville, MD 

 

410-544-7212