skip navigation

Home

Registering for a Sport?  Click on the appropriate sport and register now.  Don't forget to click the "Sports Program" tab above to visit the individual sport pages to see complete details... 

Contact information for individual sport Commissioners and Severn Athletic Club Executive Board Members can be found below.  



Severn Athletic Club Honored

Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department honored the Severn Athletic Club as Volunteer Organization of the Year for 2016

 

On January 18, 2017 the Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department, at their Awards Banquet held at Quiet Waters Park, honored the Severn Athletic Club as the

2016 Anne Arundel County Volunteer Organization   

This is a huge reflection on the work of ALL our Volunteers

THANK YOU

 

 



Severn Athletic Club General Meetings 

Next Meeting - December 11, 2017

(Held 2nd Monday of each month)

Location:
Greenway Bowl
8426 Telegraph Road
Odenton, MD 21113

Time:
6:30 PM

Note: This meeting is open to all participants in the program. It's a good opportunity to meet board members, express your concerns and present new ideas for improving the organization.


GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Softball
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
  • Cheerleading

BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Fall Tackle Football
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Flag Football
  • Indoor Arena Football
  • Track & Field

Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones djones@severnathleticclub.org
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: Joanna  Fasol Currey curreyjoanna@gmail.com

 


Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Natalie Robinson Baseball natalie.robinson2@verizon.net
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmail.com
Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmail.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer curreyjoanna@gmail.com
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
Jessica Connolly Wrestling jessica.connolly1980@gmail.com

 


Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Track & Field slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
Kevin Rose Softball littlebratzdad@yahoo.com
Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading slloyd@severnathleticclub.org

 


Sponsored by Columbia Fleet Service

Columbia Fleet Service

Visit Website

TURN TO COLUMBIA FLEET SERVICE FOR ALL OF YOUR TRUCK & FLEET REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE NEEDS

 

7661 Assateague Drive
Jessup, MD 20794

 

1-800-308-6349

Sew 4U Embroidery

8329 Veterans Hwy (Blue Garage Onlyi)
Millersville, MD 

 

410-544-7212