skip navigation

    Corona Virus

    Playing fields are now open with restrictions

    We are following the Guidelines as issued by Anne Arundel County

     

    Keep a 'social' distance and wear a mask; if not for you then for your loved ones

    Registering for a Sport? 

    Click on the appropriate "Sport Tab" below to visit that sports home page for complete details and to see the current status of registrations.    

    Contact information for all sport Commissioners and Severn Athletic Club Executive Board Members can be found below.  

    FALL 2020 Baseball

    Fall Baseball registration is now closed!

    https://sacsports.sportngin.com/register/form/131100123

    Fall baseball is underway.  If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out.  

    Severn Fall Flag Football Registrations for ages 6-14 are now Open!!!

    Severn Athletic Club General Meetings 

    MEETINGS ARE NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

    NOTE NEW Location:
    2 Story RED Barn
    Close to Donaldson Ave

    (next to fields 1,2, & 3 and the Batting Facility)
    Severn Danza Park

    Time:
    6:30 PM- 8:00 PM

    Note: This meeting is open to all participants in the program. It's a good opportunity to meet board members, express your concerns and present new ideas for improving the organization.

    Severn Athletic Club Honored

    Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department honored the Severn Athletic Club as Volunteer Organization of the Year for 2016

     

    On January 18, 2017 the Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department, at their Awards Banquet held at Quiet Waters Park, honored the Severn Athletic Club as the

    2016 Anne Arundel County Volunteer Organization   

    This is a huge reflection on the work of ALL our Volunteers

    THANK YOU

     

     


    GIRLS PROGRAMS

    • Softball
    • Soccer
    • Cheerleading

    BOYS PROGRAMS

    • Soccer
    • Baseball
    • Spring and Fall Tackle Football (Co-ed)
    • Basketball
    • Wrestling
    • Spring and Fall Flag Football (Co-ed)
    • Track & Field (Co-ed)

    Severn Athletic Club Officers

    Title: Name: Email:
    President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
    Vice President: Dawn Jones djones@severnathleticclub.org
    Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
    Secretary: Joanna  Fasol Currey curreyjoanna@gmail.com

     

    Executive Board Members

    Name Liason Email
    Natalie Robinson Baseball natalie.robinson2@verizon.net
    Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmail.com
    Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading stephen.lloyd1230@gmail.com
    Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmail.com
    Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
      Football  
    Joanna Currey Soccer curreyjoanna@gmail.com
    Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
      Wrestling  

    Commissioners

    Name Sport Email
    Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
    Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
    Stephen Lloyd Track & Field slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
    Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
    Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
    Stephen Reigle Softball reigle8622@msn.com
    Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
    Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading slloyd@severnathleticclub.org

     

    Severn Athletic Club Inc. P. O. Box 146 Severn, MD 21144