skip navigation

Registering for a Sport?  Click on the appropriate sport tab below to visit that sports home page for to see complete details and to see the current status of registrations.    

Contact information for sport Commissioners and Severn Athletic Club Executive Board Members can be found below.  




Severn Athletic Club General Meetings 

The next meeting is January 2020

(Held 2nd Monday of every odd month)

Location:
Greenway Bowl
8246 Telegraph Road
Odenton, MD 21113

Time:
6:30 PM- 8:00 PM

Note: This meeting is open to all participants in the program. It's a good opportunity to meet board members, express your concerns and present new ideas for improving the organization.

Severn Athletic Club Honored

Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department honored the Severn Athletic Club as Volunteer Organization of the Year for 2016

 

On January 18, 2017 the Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department, at their Awards Banquet held at Quiet Waters Park, honored the Severn Athletic Club as the

2016 Anne Arundel County Volunteer Organization   

This is a huge reflection on the work of ALL our Volunteers

THANK YOU

 

 

GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Softball
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
  • Cheerleading

BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Spring and Fall Tackle Football (Co-ed)
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Spring and Fall Flag Football (Co-ed)
  • Track & Field (Co-ed)

Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones djones@severnathleticclub.org
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: Joanna  Fasol Currey curreyjoanna@gmail.com

 

Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Natalie Robinson Baseball natalie.robinson2@verizon.net
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmail.com
Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading stephen.lloyd1230@gmail.com
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmail.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
  Football  
Joanna Currey Soccer curreyjoanna@gmail.com
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
  Wrestling  

Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Track & Field slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
Kevin Rose Softball littlebratzdad@yahoo.com
Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading slloyd@severnathleticclub.org