skip navigation

Registering for a Sport?  Click on the appropriate sport and register now.  Don't forget to click the "Sports Program" tab above to visit the individual sport pages to see complete details... 

Contact information for individual sport Commissioners and Severn Athletic Club Executive Board Members can be found below.  


Baseball Registration is still Open for the 12U Division

 click on link to left or go to Baseball's Home Page for more info

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.



Severn Athletic Club General Meetings 

The next meeting is on  - April 9, 2018

(Held 2nd Monday of each month)

Location:
Greenway Bowl
8246 Telegraph Road
Odenton, MD 21113

Time:
6:30 PM- 8:00 PM

Note: This meeting is open to all participants in the program. It's a good opportunity to meet board members, express your concerns and present new ideas for improving the organization.


Severn Athletic Club Honored

Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department honored the Severn Athletic Club as Volunteer Organization of the Year for 2016

 

On January 18, 2017 the Anne Arundel County Recreation and Parks Department, at their Awards Banquet held at Quiet Waters Park, honored the Severn Athletic Club as the

2016 Anne Arundel County Volunteer Organization   

This is a huge reflection on the work of ALL our Volunteers

THANK YOU

 

 




GIRLS PROGRAMS

  • Softball
  • Soccer
  • Track & Field
  • Cheerleading

BOYS PROGRAMS

  • Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Spring and Fall Tackle Football (Co-ed)
  • Basketball
  • Wrestling
  • Spring and Fall Flag Football (Co-ed)
  • Track & Field (Co-ed)

Severn Athletic Club Officers

Title: Name: Email:
President: Dawn Fowler bmdmfowler@msn.com
Vice President: Dawn Jones djones@severnathleticclub.org
Treasurer: Carol Gilbert carolg50@verizon.net
Secretary: Joanna  Fasol Currey curreyjoanna@gmail.com

 


Executive Board Members

Name Liason Email
Natalie Robinson Baseball natalie.robinson2@verizon.net
Stephanie Fisher Basketball sfisher500@hotmail.com
Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephanie Fisher Concessions sfisher500@hotmail.com
Brian Fowler Facilities/Maintenance bmdmfowler@msn.com
Reggie Leach Football rejleach@aol.com
Joanna Currey Soccer curreyjoanna@gmail.com
Brian Fowler Softball bmdmfowler@msn.com
  Wrestling  

Commissioners

Name Sport Email
Geoffrey Bobersky Baseball gbobersky@severnathleticclub.org
Yusef Sturdivant Basketball ysturdivant@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Track & Field slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Football slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Shaem Spencer Soccer severnsoccer1@gmail.com
Kevin Rose Softball littlebratzdad@yahoo.com
Stephen Lloyd Wrestling slloyd@severnathleticclub.org
Stephen Lloyd Cheerleading slloyd@severnathleticclub.org

 


Sew 4U Embroidery

8329 Veterans Hwy (Blue Garage Onlyi)
Millersville, MD 

 

410-544-7212