skip navigation

Severn Highstepper Track Season

April 2, 2018 - August 4, 2018


     Highsteppers Track Practice 

See Details Below

(Attendance taken at 6:15 and warm-ups start promptly at 6:30.)

Date Weekday Time Location Address Meeting Location
April 23, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
April 25, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade Middle School 1103 26th Street, Fort Meade, MD 20755 On Tennis Courts
April 27, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
April 30, 2018 Monday 6;15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 2, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade Middle School 1103 26th Street, Fort Meade, MD 20755 On Tennis Courts
May 4, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade Middle School 1103 26th Street, Fort Meade, MD 20755 On Tennis Courts
May 7, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 9, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade Middle School 1103 26th Street, Fort Meade, MD 20755 On Tennis Courts
May 10, 2018 Thursday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 14, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 16, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 18, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 21, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 23, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 25, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 29, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 30, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 31, 2018 Thursday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 1, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 4, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 6, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 7, 2018 Thursday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 11, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 13, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 15, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 18, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 19, 2018 Tueday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 20, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 25, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 27, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 29, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
Week of the 4th of July Dates (TBD) 6:15 - 8:00 PM
July 9, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
July 11, 2018 Wedesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
July 13, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
July 16, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
July 18, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
July 20, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium

Highsteppers Track Meet Schedule

Note:  Complete schedule of local meets coming soon.

Date Meet Registration Time Start Time Location Address Remarks
June 9-10, 2018 District Qualifier
June 21-24, 2018 Regional Qualifier Wise High School Upper Marlboro, MD
July 6-7, 2018 National Championships Orlando, FL 8 and Under Primaries
July 28 - 4 August Junior Olympics Drake University 2507 University Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50311

Meet 1 Details (April 15, 2018)

Meet 2 Details (April 29, 2018)

Meet 3 Details (May 11-12 , 2018)