skip navigation

Severn Highstepper Track Season

April 2, 2018 - August 4, 2018


     Highsteppers Track Practice 

See Details Below

(Attendance taken at 6:15 and warm-ups start promptly at 6:30.)

Date Weekday Time Location Address Meeting Location
May 18, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 21, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 23, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 25, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 29, 2018 Tuesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 30, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
May 31, 2018 Thursday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 1, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 4, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 6, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 7, 2018 Thursday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 11, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 13, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 15, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 18, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 19, 2018 Tueday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 20, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 25, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
June 27, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
June 29, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
Week of the 4th of July Dates (TBD) 6:15 - 8:00 PM
July 9, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
July 11, 2018 Wedesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
July 13, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
July 16, 2018 Monday 6:15 - 8:00 PM
July 18, 2018 Wednesday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium
July 20, 2018 Friday 6:15 - 8:00 PM Meade High School 1100 Clark Road, Fort Meade, MD 20755 Football Stadium

Highsteppers Track Meet Schedule

Note:  Complete schedule of local meets coming soon.

Date Meet Registration Time Start Time Location Address Remarks
May 11, 2018 Glenarden 6:00 PM Prince George Sport and Learn Complex 8100 Sheriff Road, Landover MD 20785 First day of a 2 day event Meet will be on the outside track
May 12, 2018 Glenarden 7:00 AM 8:30 AM PRINCE GEORGE’S SPORTS AND LEARN COMPLEX 8100 Sheriff Road, Landover MD 20785 Second day of a 2 day event Meet will be on the outsside track
May 20, 2018 Wings Invitational 11:00 AM 12:30 PM Francis Scott Key High School 3825 Bark Hill Road Union Bridge, MD 21791
June 9-10, 2018 District Qualifier
June 21-24, 2018 Regional Qualifier Wise High School Upper Marlboro, MD
July 6-7, 2018 National Championships Orlando, FL 8 and Under Primaries
July 28 - 4 August Junior Olympics Drake University 2507 University Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50311

Meet 1 Details (April 15, 2018)

Meet 2 Details (April 29, 2018)

Meet 3 Details (May 11-12 , 2018)

Meet 4 Details (May 20, 2018)


District Qualifier (June 9-10,2018)